Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Faculty

Tina Moon, Principal:  moont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Annie Keehn, Asst. Principal:  keehna@bethel.k12.ok.us

Alissa Cartwright, Secretary:  cartwrighta@bethel.k12.ok.us

Anne Ille, Counselor:  illea@bethel.k12.ok.us

 

John Bartos
Art
bartosj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Sarah Begley
English
begleys@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Caudle
Science, Coach
caudles@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kyle Childers
Science, Coach, Asst. A.D.
childersk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Chandrea Epperley
Science
epperleyc@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jeanne Fuller
Vocal
fullerj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Amanda Guess, NBCT
Special Education
guessa@bethel.k12.ok.us

David Irby
Band Director
irbyd@bethel.k12.ok.us

Rose Jordan
Special Education
jordanr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Allison Kidney
Math
kidneyal@bethel.k12.ok.us

Misty Mader, NBCT
English
maderm@bethel.k12.ok.us

Reda Marcussen
English, Drama
marcussenr@bethel.k12.ok.us

Stephanie Murray
Math
murrays@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kari Nunneley
Math, Coach
nunneleyk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Leah O’Rorke
Library Media Director
ororkel@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tara Satterfield
Computers, Coach
satterfieldt@bethel.k12.ok.us

Chad Smith
History, Coach
smithc@bethel.k12.ok.us

Jessica Smith
English
smithj@bethel.k12.ok.us

Kelli Tatom
Geography
tatomk@bethel.k12.ok.us

Tama Thompson
Paraprofessional
thompsont@bethel.k12.ok.us

Derek Wellman
Social Studies
wellmand@bethel.k12.ok.us

Lyndsey Williams
Science
williamsl@bethel.k12.ok.us

Daltyn Zimmerman
Algebra 1
zimmermand@bethel.k12.ok.us